Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Thomas Pouliot

Pouliot, Thomas

Instructional Assistant

tgpouliot@seattleschools.org

Ramos, Twinkle

Nurse

tnramos@seattleschools.org
Liz Robinson

Robinson, Liz

Kindergarten Teacher

ejrobinson@seattleschools.org

Schaeffer, Kathleen

Special Education Assistant

keschaeffer@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Sclafani

Sclafani, Jennifer

2nd/3rd Grade Looping Teacher

jlsclafani@seattleschools.org
Nora Scully

Scully, Nora

2nd/3rd Grade Looping Teacher

nlscully@seattleschools.org

Smith, Linda

Special Education Assistant

lmsmith@seattleschools.org
Madeline Stephenson
Jennifer Stewart

Stewart, Jennifer

2nd/3rd Grade Looping Teacher

jrstewart@seattleschools.org
Angela Suh

Suh, Angela

Kindergarten Teacher

ansuh@seattleschools.org
David Swanson

Swanson, David

Special Education Access Teacher

dnswanson@seattleschools.org
Emma Swanson

Swanson, Emma

Special Education Resource Teacher

egswanson@seattleschools.org
Anh Trinh

Trinh, Anh

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

attrinh@seattleschools.org
Miriam Turnbull

Turnbull, Miriam

4th/5th Grade Looping Teacher

mjturnbull@seattleschools.org
Sandy VonHeeder

VonHeeder, Sandy

(she/her) Speech Language Pathologist

sjvonheeder@seattleschools.org
Kristina Voss

Voss, Kristina

Kindergarten Teacher

kcvoss@seattleschools.org
Melissa Walsh

Walsh, Melissa

Intervention K-5

mlwalsh@seattleschools.org
Alissa West

West, Alissa

Special Education Resource Teacher

aewest@seattleschools.org

Westerman, Shannon

Administrative Secretary

smwesterman@seattleschools.org