Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Laurie Macy

Macy, Laurie

4th/5th Grade Looping Teacher

lamacy@seattleschools.org

Marinos, Caitlin

4th/5th Grade Looping Teacher

cdmarinos@seattleschools.org
Sylwia Mazur Johnson

Mazur Johnson, Sylwia

Special Education Teacher

smmazurjohns@seattleschools.org

Miller, Laurie

Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

lmmiller2@seattleschools.org

Poole, Heather

Preschool Instructional Assistant

hrpoole@seattleschools.org

Ramos, Twinkle

Nurse

tnramos@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Sclafani

Sclafani, Jen

2nd/3rd Grade Looping Teacher

jlsclafani@seattleschools.org
Nora Scully

Scully, Nora

2nd/3rd Grade Looping Teacher

nlscully@seattleschools.org

Smith, Linda

Instructional Assistant

lmsmith@seattleschools.org

Souza, Kelly

Occupational Therapist

kesouza@seattleschools.org
Jennifer Stewart

Stewart, Jenny

2nd/3rd Grade Looping Teacher

jrstewart@seattleschools.org

Stuhlman, Julie

Preschool Instructional Assistant

jistuhlman@seattleschools.org
Angela Suh

Suh, Angela

Kindergarten Teacher

ansuh@seattleschools.org
David Swanson

Swanson, David

Special Education Access Teacher

dnswanson@seattleschools.org
Emma Swanson

Swanson, Emma

Special Education Resource Teacher

egswanson@seattleschools.org
Anh Trinh

Trinh, Anh

Multilingual Instructional Assistant

attrinh@seattleschools.org
Mulualem Tsegaye

Tsegaye, Mulualem

Instructional Assistant

mutsegaye@seattleschools.org
Miriam Turnbull

Turnbull, Mim

4th/5th Grade Looping Teacher

mjturnbull@seattleschools.org
Sandy VonHeeder

VonHeeder, Sandy

(she/her) Speech Language Pathologist

sjvonheeder@seattleschools.org
Kristina Voss

Voss, Kristina

Kindergarten Teacher

kcvoss@seattleschools.org